Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The Greenville Tech Foundation staff includes six full time employees and three part time employees. 
Please contact us if we can assist you.




Jaci Cobosco
Development Officer
864-250-8026
Jaclyn.Cobosco@gvltec.edu


Les Gardner
Major Gifts Officer
864-250-8471
Les.Gardner@gvltec.edu


Kenneth Helms
Accountant
864-250-8536
Kenneth.Helms@gvltec.edu


Janet Lotz
Database Coordinator
864-250-8496
Janet.Lotz@gvltec.edu


Ginger Mauney
Administrative Assistant
864-250-8835
Ginger.Mauney@gvltec.edu


Michelle McCallum
Development Officer
864-250-8473
Michelle.McCallum@gvltec.edu


Butler Mullins
Foundation Manager
864-250-8497
Butler.Mullins@gvltec.edu


Judy Wilson
Director of Development
864-236-6665
Judy.Wilson@gvltec.edu


Ann Wright
Vice President for Advancement
864-250-8719
Ann.Wright@gvltec.edu