Staff Directory

Staff Directory




Jaci Cobosco
Development Officer
864-250-8026
Jaclyn.Cobosco@gvltec.edu


Cindy Duncan
Administrative Assistant
864-250-8835
Cindy.Duncan@gvltec.edu


Kenneth Helms
Accountant
864-250-8536
Kenneth.Helms@gvltec.edu


Ginger Mauney
Foundation Manager
864-250-8497
Ginger.Mauney@gvltec.edu



Michelle McCallum
Development Officer
864-250-8473
Michelle.McCallum@gvltec.edu



Judy Wilson
Director of Development
864-236-6665
Judy.Wilson@gvltec.edu



Lauren Winkelman-Smith
Major Gifts Officer
864-250-8243
Lauren.Winkelman@gvltec.edu



Ann Wright
Vice President for Advancement
864-250-8719
Ann.Wright@gvltec.edu




Vacant
Database Coordinator 




Vacant
Major Gifts Officer